BOARD STAFF

Monica Harrison, Executive Director ~ mharrison@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Laura Bach, Chief Investigator ~ lbach@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Stacey Hatfield, Public Information Officer ~ shatfield@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Leilani Quenga, Licensing Specialist II/Bookkeeper ~ lquenga@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Jessica Hernandez-Ramos, Licensing Specialist I ~ jhramos@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Andy Roque, Administrative Assistant ~ aroque@nsbaidrd.nv.gov